معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Plast Pioneer Packaging في عام 2015 ، وهي مورد شامل لتغليف المنتجات المنزلية والعناية الشخصية - رشاشات الزناد ، ومضخات التوزيع ، ومرشات الرذاذ الناعم ، وبخاخ البطاقات ، وأغطية الإغلاق.يتم تصدير منتجاتنا وبيعها بشكل جيد للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل أمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأمريكا. لقد أنشأنا علاقات جيدة مع عملائنا.لدينا 30 آلة حقن و 10 خطوط تجميع تلقائيًا مع المزيد من 50 موظفًا.

قبل إنشاء عبوات P.Pionner ، ندير مصنعًا لتصنيع القوالب لأكثر من 15 عامًا.All Star plast هي صانع قوالب محترف يقع في Taizhou ، الصين (www.allstarmould.com).جميع قوالب منتجاتنا مصنوعة بنفسي.

rq

بمساعدة ودعم جميع القادة ، نحن مؤهلون وواثقون من قدرتنا على المساهمة في تطوير شركتك.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، نحن ملتزمون بأن نكون شريكًا لعملك أكثر من واحد من مورديك.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا القيام بالمزيد ، مثل الأدوات والقولبة المخصصة ومطابقة الألوان وأخذ العينات وتطوير الزجاجات وما إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات حول العبوة الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بنا في أي وقت.

P. بايونير

4

فريق

تتمتع All Star Plast (P.Pioneer) بثقافة جيدة للشركة ، ولدينا 3 فرق مبيعات ، وفريق تقني واحد ، وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع لتلبية جميع طلبات العملاء.كل عاميتعين على عمالنا 2-3 مرات أن يتدربوا بالخارج ، كل فريق في تعاون جيد ومنافسة ، ننتقل إلى المستقبل المشرق معًا.

1

اختبار

لدينا فريق متخصص في البحث والتطوير في منتجات بخاخ الزناد ، بما في ذلك: تصميم المنتج ، تصميم البناء - تطبيق براءة الاختراع - - النموذج الأولي - صنع قالب جديد - تطبيق الشهادة - الاختبار على المنتج - تمرير الإنتاج.مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

2

مستودع

لدينا مستودع أكثر من 2000 متر مربع ، والعديد من المنتجات جاهزة في المخزون ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي طلب العميل في مهلة قصيرة.

3

معرض

ليس فقط لعرض شركتنا ومقابلة العملاء ، بل نذهب أيضًا إلى المعرض للحصول على أحدث معلومات السوق والتكنولوجيا الرائدة في الصناعة.


اترك رسالتك

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

About Us

Company Profile

Established in 2015,Plast Pioneer Packaging is a one-stop supplier for Household & Personal Care packaging—trigger sprayers,dispensing pumps,Fine mist sprayers,card sprayer, closures caps. Our products exported and selling well to clients all over the world such as South America, Southeast-Asia,Mid-east and Europe and America .we have established good relationships with our customers.we have 30 injection machines and 10 automatically assemble lines with more than 50 employees.

Before the establishment of P.Pionner packaging, we run a mold manufacture factory for more than 15 years. All Star plast is a professional mold maker which located in Taizhou,China(www.allstarmould.com). All Of our products molds are made by ourself.

rq

With the help and support of all leaders, we are competent and confident that we could make contribution for your company’s development.

Last but not the least , we are committed to be a partner of your business more than one of your suppliers. Beside this we can do more,like tooling and custom moulding,color matching and sampling,bottle developing and so on.If you have any inquiries about your packaging,contact us at any time.

P.PIONEER

4

Team

All Star Plast(P.Pioneer )has good Company culture,we have 3 sales team ,one technology team,one after-sale service team to meet the customers all request. Every year our workers have 2-3 times to be training leaning outside.Each team is in good cooperation and competition, we move to the bright future together.

1

Test

We have an experienced R&D team professional in trigger sprayer products, including: product design,construction design- -apply patent- - -prototype –make new mould- -apply certification- -test on product- -Pass production. Welcome to contact with us for more information.

2

Warehouse

We have more than 2000 square meters warehouse, many products has ready in stock,which can meet the customer short lead time request.

3

Exhibition

Not only to show our company and meet with customer ,we also go to exhibition to get the newest market information and industry lead technology.




Leave Your Message

Write your message here and send it to us